About Us

We are building and advancing a portfolio of innovative therapies through global approval by establishing strong ties and collaborations with endocrinologists, the medical community at large and patient advocacy organizations worldwide.

Our goal is to provide physicians with new therapeutic strategies to improve the lives of their patients with rare endocrine and related diseases. Currently, our development pipeline includes two therapeutic peptide programs: eneboparatide for the treatment of hypoparathyroidism and AZP-3813 for the treatment of acromegaly. We also continuously look for external innovation in rare endocrine and related diseases.

Our global management team is composed of a highly dedicated group of senior executives with proven drug development, registration and commercialization, and achievements in peptide therapeutics, as well as thorough knowledge of rare endocrine and related disease.

We are supported by an impressive board of directors and strong international syndicate of investors, as well as a robust IP portfolio and key academic collaborations.



Our management team has the collective and proven expertise necessary to advance its portfolio of therapeutic peptides in the clinic.

Thiery Abribat
Thierry Abribat, Ph.D.

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Lou Arcudi
Louis J. Arcudi III

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Culler
Michael Culler, Ph.D.

Chief Scientific Officer

Mark Sumeray, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Patrick Loustau
Patrick Loustau, M.S., M.A.

Chief Business Officer

Thomas Delale, Ph.D.
Thomas Delale, Ph.D.

Chief Development Officer

Delphine Martinez
Delphine Martinez

General Counsel

Soraya Allas
Soraya Allas, M.D., PH.D.

SVP, Clinical Development
and Regulatory Affairs

David Duracher
David Duracher, Ph.D.

VP, Chemistry Manufacturing
and Control

Bénédicte Gagnere
Bénédicte Gagnere, M.S.

Head of Finance

Pierre Legault

Chairman of the Board of Directors

James Hindman

Chair of the Audit and Compensation Committees

Elisabeth Svanberg

Independent Director

Felice Verduyn-van Weegen

Partner, EQT Life Sciences

Naveed Siddiqi

Senior Partner, Novo Ventures

Thierry Laugel

Managing Partner, Kurma Partners

Raphaël Wisniewski

Partner, Andera Partners

Stefan Larson

Partner, Sectoral Asset Management

Cedric Moreau

Partner, Sofinnova Partners

Toby Sykes

Managing Director, ICG

Thierry Abribat

CEO, Amolyt Pharma


Since its inception through series C financing, Amolyt Pharma, has raised 212M€ (~$224M) from a strong international syndicate of investors.

Scientific and Medical Advisors
David Clemmons
David Clemmons, M.D.

University of North Carolina

Aart Jan (AJ) Van Der Lely, M.D., Ph.D.
Aart Jan (AJ) van der Lely, M.D., Ph.D.

Erasmus University Medical Center

Eneboparatide: Clinical Advisory Board
John Bilezikian, M.D.

College of Physicians & Surgeons, Columbia University

Maria Luisa Brandi, M.D.

University of Florence

Bart L. Clarke, M.D

Mayo Clinic

Professor Pascal Houillier
Pascal Houiller, M.D., Ph.D.

Paris Cité University

Aliya Khan, M.D.
Aliya Khan, M.D.

McMaster University

Michael Mannstadt
Michael Mannstadt, M.D.

Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Medical School

Lars Rejnmark, M.D.
Lars Rejnmark, M.D.

Aarhus University

Dolores Shoback, M.D.

University of California

Corporate Social Responsibility

Our goal is to provide physicians with new therapeutic strategies to improve the lives of their patients with rare endocrine and related diseases. We continuously seek to identify and develop external innovation in rare endocrine and related diseases. In this way, we aim to make a lasting positive contribution to society by bringing impactful medicines to patients.

We consider that today, companies play a vital role in the development of society and their duties go beyond their economic functions and legal requirements. That is why, we incorporate social, ethical and environmental considerations into our business performance.

To support the ambition of taking our CSR efforts to the next level,  we strive to comply with all relevant laws, standards, and guidelines, prioritize the well-being of our employees, and minimize our impact on the environment. We have high ethical standards and adhere to the highest levels of integrity in interaction with the patients, the biotechnology community, our employees and our shareholders. We aim to conduct business with companies that share our ethics and respect the protection of internationally proclaimed human rights.

Starting in 2022, the Nomination and Governance committee of our board of directors will regularly review CSR initiatives, ensuring that we implement our planned initiatives and communicate them effectively and accurately to our employees, the Board and key stakeholders.

Scroll to Top